Events

CONTENTS

Date/Time Event
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - Friday, February 15, 2019
12:00 am
Eclecto Collecto
Village Arts, Kohukohu
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - Sunday, February 24, 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
spaces in-between
Village Arts, Kohukohu
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Book Discussion Group
Kohukohu Library, Kohukohu
Sunday, February 17, 2019
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Library committee meeting
Kohukohu Library, Kohukohu
Sunday, March 17, 2019
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Library committee meeting
Kohukohu Library, Kohukohu
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Book Discussion Group
Kohukohu Library, Kohukohu
Sunday, April 21, 2019
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Library committee meeting
Kohukohu Library, Kohukohu
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Book Discussion Group
Kohukohu Library, Kohukohu
Sunday, May 19, 2019
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Library committee meeting
Kohukohu Library, Kohukohu
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Book Discussion Group
Kohukohu Library, Kohukohu

Powered by Events Manager