Events

CONTENTS

Date/Time Event
Friday, June 5, 2020
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Open Mike Night
Kohukohu Fire Station, Kohukohu
Sunday, June 21, 2020
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Library committee meeting
Kohukohu Library, Kohukohu
Friday, July 3, 2020
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Open Mike Night
Kohukohu Fire Station, Kohukohu
Sunday, July 19, 2020
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Library committee meeting
Kohukohu Library, Kohukohu
Friday, August 7, 2020
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Open Mike Night
Kohukohu Fire Station, Kohukohu
Sunday, August 16, 2020
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Library committee meeting
Kohukohu Library, Kohukohu
Friday, September 4, 2020
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Open Mike Night
Kohukohu Fire Station, Kohukohu
Sunday, September 20, 2020
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Library committee meeting
Kohukohu Library, Kohukohu
Friday, October 2, 2020
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Open Mike Night
Kohukohu Fire Station, Kohukohu
Sunday, October 18, 2020
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Library committee meeting
Kohukohu Library, Kohukohu
1 2

Powered by Events Manager