St. Mary’s Church Hall

Loading Map....

Address
Church Street
Kohukohu



New Zealand


stmarysyoga

Upcoming Events

  • Yoga - Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Yoga - Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Yoga - Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Yoga - Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Yoga - Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Yoga - Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Yoga - Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Yoga - Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Yoga - Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Yoga - Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Yoga - Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Yoga - Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Yoga - Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Yoga - Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Yoga - Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Yoga - Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Yoga - Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Yoga - Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Yoga - Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Yoga - Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
1 2 3 4

Leave a Reply